Reviews for THE GRAND MAHALANI

5
based on 13 reviews
Shweta and Family (Australia)
"5 STAR" for Everything!

It was an absolute pleasure to be at "The Mahalani" I can rate a "5 STAR" for everything - the amazing ambiance. It indeed felt like a stay in "The Island of The God's"! Thank you all so much!

Thank you, Shewta and Family! It is quite an honor for you to rate us so highly and we are proud to have lived up to your expectations. -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (11/26/2018 2:41:16 AM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 11/2018

Bharath (Australia)
Best Moments in Life!

We had some of the best moments in life because of the 5 star ambiance and service at Mahalani. Breakfast was amazing.

Thank you, Bharath, for sharing about your experience! We take pride in our service and are relieved to see that it has been a pleasure during your stay. -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (11/26/2018 2:43:52 AM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 11/2018

Sushmitta (India)
Our Family Felt at Home While Vacationing!

"The Mahalani" with its beautiful ambiance, with cordial staff has made sure our family felt at home while having a welcoming vacation. Thank you for the blissful experience.

Thank you, Sushmitta, for taking the time to write us this review. One of our goals is to ensure that our guests feel welcome at all times and we are proud that you felt right at home with us. Come and visit us again soon! -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (11/16/2018 8:36:39 AM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 11/2018

Geniya (Russia)
I Would Definitely Recommend This Place!

Thank you so much for such an amazing experience hosting a retreat at The Mahalani resort. It was a real pleasure being here and enjoying our stay during the retreat. I would definitely recommend this place for everyone who values nature, calm and relax vacations, beautiful Balinese people and great local homemade food. I felt a real support from the owners and the team who would solve any issues within minutes. Thank you!!! I hope the villas will be available when I'll host my next retreat.

Thank you, Geniya, for this review. We are so happy that your retreat was a success and that our location was the perfect fit for it. We would be honored if you would host your next retreat with us again. -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (11/22/2018 8:29:41 AM)

Group  |  stayed in 10/2018

Nyla (United States)
Big Pool!

My time here at the Mahalani was great! My family and I loved the big pool and the welcoming staff. It was wonderful! Thank you!

Nyla, thank you for sharing about your stay. It is extravagant to hear that you enjoyed your time in our pool. Please come and visit again! -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (9/2/2018 6:17:01 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2018

Kunal (India)
Loved the Open Kitchen!

Just as we imagined. Home away from home. Didn't have to think of anything. The Mahalani Family took care of us and every need of ours. Loved the open kitchen, always happy to help cook. The Beach Front is a pure bliss. Staying here is a therapy in itself. Stay in touch. - Indian family with two infants Kunal, Bhupender, and Gargi

Kunal, Bhupender, and Gargi, thank you for staying with us and sharing your experiences. Hearing that you were able and felt comfortable enough to use the kitchen is amazing news to us. -- The Team at the Mahalani

replied by the owner (6/13/2018 12:08:07 AM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 6/2018

Kunal (India)
All Inclusive Deal is Really All Inclusive!

This place is by far the best deal and stay I have had in all my international holidays. The all inclusive deal is really all inclusive, they mean it!! They are always so happy to help and so accommodating to all our requests, it's just so nice to have helpful people around you in your holiday leaving no stones unturned to make your holiday great. Located is offbeat, serene, so clean black sand beach right out of villas beautiful bohemian gate. You can do day trips to Lovina, Singaraja, and Ubud etc. Water is extremely clean and you'll feel really close to nature with every need taken care off. Julie, Tripp, Kadekie and all from the Mahalani team were available 24 hours for any slight problem we might have had. We were traveling with infants and were worried. This place is a bliss. In short a perfect stay for big groups who want all taken care of holiday. Food is sumptuous, rooms are super comfy and equipped with everything you need. Flawless place. Much recommended. Great job here guys!

Kunal - Thank you very much for your review. We strive to provide excellent service and nothing makes us more grateful than knowing we hit our target. We enjoyed helping coordinate your excursions and appreciate that you provided feedback on your experiences so that we can share with our future guests. Can't wait to see you and your growing family again! -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (6/14/2018 8:58:15 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 6/2018

Ian (Australia)
Magical Place to Relax!

We have had a wonderful few days. This is a magical place to relax and unwind. The staff are wonderful & go above and beyond to help. I don’t know about the rest of the family, but I’ll be back.

Thank you for the review, Ian. We are glad that you got a chance to unwind during your stay with us and that the staff was able to meet your needs. We can't wait to have you back! -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (5/30/2018 5:28:06 AM)

Group  |  stayed in 3/2018

Daniel & Christine (Australia)
Perfect Family Holiday!

The Mahalani is an amazing place, from the staff who are so happy and smiling all the time, it’s a perfect getaway for a family holiday. Absolutely loved our time here.

Daniel and Christine, thank you for this review. We take pride in our staff's positive attitudes, so we are glad that this was noticed by you during your stay. -- The Team at the Mahalani

replied by the owner (5/30/2018 5:56:02 AM)

Group  |  stayed in 3/2018

Pippa and Family (Australia)
Right On The Water!

Staff at the Mahalani were so welcoming and accommodating. They looked after us extremely well. The beautiful gardens and amazing location right on the water's edge made for a very relaxing holiday. Thank you for helping to create a holiday to remember. Pippa, Richard, Matt, Bayley, Alissa, and Hannah

Thank you, Pippa and family, for taking the time to leave us this review. Here at The Mahalani, we love to create memorable holiday experiences for all of our guests and are glad to hear that our staff had a big part in making your time here relaxing and memorable. -- The Team at The Mahalani

replied by the owner (5/30/2018 5:54:45 AM)

Group  |  stayed in 3/2018

External certificate
OR
Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser